Scientific Advisory Board

Priscilla Clarkson, PhD
Distinguished Professor of Exercise Science and Dean of the School of Public Health and Health Sciences, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Charles P. Emerson, Jr., PhD
Director and Senior Scientist, Boston Biomedical Research Institute
Jonathan Garlick, DDS, PhD
Professor, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology and Director, Center for Integrated Tissue Engineering, Tufts University School of Dental Medicine
Robert G. Kispert
Director of Cluster Development, John Adams Innovation Institute, Massachusetts Technology Collaborative
Edward O. Reiter, MD
Pediatric Endocrinologist, Baystate Medical Center
John L. Sullivan, MD
Professor, University of Massachusetts Medical School